Council

The Municipal Council is composed of a Mayor, a Deputy Mayor and a Councillor from each of our five wards.

Council meetings are the second and fourth Mondays of each month with exception for holidays and during the summer months.

2018 Schedule of Regular Council Meetings

Click here to review the most recent Agendas

Inaugural Council Session Agenda - December 3rd

Click here for the Minutes archive.

 
Mayor Steve Hammell

519-270-6891             mayor@arran-elderslie.ca

Deputy Mayor Mark Davis

519-353-5466             deputymayor@arran-elderslie.ca

Councillors    
Arran Ward Ryan Nickason

519-934-3206                  arran@arran-elderslie.ca

Chesley Ward Doug Bell

519-363-2058              chesley@arran-elderslie.ca

Elderslie Ward Brian Dudgeon

519-270-2500              elderslie@arran-elderslie.ca

Paisley Ward Melissa Kanmacher

519-353-4202              paisley@arran-elderslie.ca

Tara Ward Ryan Greig

 519-270-2935                tara@arran-elderslie.ca



Multi-Municipal Wind Turbine Working Group

Click here to review the most recent Agendas.  

Click here to review the most recent Approved Minutes