Council

The Municipal Council is composed of a Mayor, a Deputy Mayor and a Councillor from each of our five wards.

Council meetings are the second and fourth Mondays of each month with exception for holidays and during the summer months.

2017 Schedule of Regular Council Meetings 

Click here to review the most recent Agendas

Click here for the Minutes archive.


Mayor Paul Eagleson 519-270-9299              mayor@arran-elderslie.ca
Deputy Mayor Mark Davis 519-353-5466              deputymayor@arran-elderslie.ca
Councillors
Arran Ward Steve Hammell 519-934-2724              arran@arran-elderslie.ca
Chesley Ward Doug Bell 519-363-2058              chesley@arran-elderslie.ca
Elderslie Ward Brian Dudgeon 519-270-2500              elderslie@arran-elderslie.ca
Paisley Ward Dan Kerr 519-353-5804              paisley@arran-elderslie.ca
Tara Ward Peter Steinacker 519-934-2874              tara@arran-elderslie.ca


Multi-Municipal Wind Turbine Working Group


Click here to review the most recent Agendas.  

Click here to review the most recent Approved Minutes